Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Rhode Island SHRM State Chapter
    State Director
    Marilyn Newman, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Past State Director
    Tammy Lederer, PHR
    State Director Elect Vacant
    Director, Chapter Operations Ray Dutelle 
    Past Director, Chapter Operations Vacant
    Director, Chapter Operations Elect Ray Dutelle 
    Anne-Marie Houle, CCP, SHRM-SCP
    Secretary Cheryl Botwick
    Secretary Elect Vacant
    Director of Government Affairs
    Membership Director
    Membership Committee Members

    Amanda Robitaille

    JP Huot

    Sheila Bliven

    Lauren Merritt

    Programs Co-Directors
    Program Committee Members

    Susan Caizzi

    Laura Chabot, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Priscilla Drummond, PHR

    Connie Pope

    Diversity Director
    Communications Director Amy Grenga
    Professional Certification Director

    Patricia Lyons

    Kathleen Cahill

    Roxane Rusnak

    Jennifer DelSesto

    Connie Vitorino

    Renee Abrantes

    When Work Works Community Partner
    Patricia Lyons 
    College Relations Director
    College Relations Committee Members 

    Linda Lulli

    Beth Carter

    Pam DeMelim

    Jannel Hill

    Tony Pivirotto

    Lynn Watterson 

    Lillia Wild

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Sponsorship/Non Dues Revenue Lori Almeida
    SHRM Foundation
    Tri State Conference Representative
    Lindsay Fernandes
    Student Chapters
    Academic Advisors
    SHRM Northeast Region
    Northeast Regional Director
    Northeast Regional Coordinator